SALARY PARTICULARS OF OFFICERS AND STAFF MEMBERS OF CIFNET UNIT, CHENNAI -13.

SI.No	Name	Designation	Basic Pay as per 7 th CPC
			Rs. 112100
1	Shri A.Ravichandran	Deputy Director	Rs. 112100
2	Shri Sunil.B.Rangari	Mechanical Marine Engineer	
3	Shri Madhu.K.L	Chief Instructor (S&N)	Rs. 102800
4	Shri G.Gopikrishnan	Skipper	Rs. 74000
5	Shri K.Manimaran	Senior Instructor (ME)	Rs. 63100
6	Shri S.Karthik	Senior Instructor (Electrical)	Rs. 61300
7	Shri M.Balaji	LIA	Rs. 95800
8	Shri A.R.Rakesh	Mate	Rs. 52000
9	Shri K.Shine Peter	Engine Driver Class-I	Rs. 66000
10	Shri S.Viswanathan	Instructor (ME)	Rs. 49000
	Shri E.Praveen	Instructor (ME)	Rs. 46200
11	Shri Kinjal Jash	Instructor (Training)	Rs. 38700
12	Shri Eldho.P.S	Instructor (FT)	Rs. 36500
13	Shri Ingle Aadarshkumar Subhashbhai	Instructor (ME)	Rs. 36500 Rs. 46200
14	Shri V.Naresh Kumar	Engine Driver Class -II	1101
15	Shri M.Ramesh	Upper Division Clerk	Rs. 55200 Rs. 35300
16	Smt.S.Gokila Priya	Upper Division Clerk	
17	Shri Jinesh.P.A	Senior Deckhand	
18	Shri Balan.P.M	Senior Deckhand	Rs. 26000 Rs. 26000
19	Shri A.R.Chandrasekharan	Senior Deckhand	
20	Shri A.K.Chandrasekharan	Lower Division Clerk	
21	Shri A. Vinayagam	Welder	Rs. 30200
22	Shri C.Vinoth Kumar	Turner	Rs. 21700
23	Shri S.Mohammed Basith	Fitter	Rs. 21700
24	Shri Ramakrishnan.K.	Net maker	Rs. 26000
25	Shri R.K.Yugan Pandhiyarr	Staff Car Driver (ord.grade)	Rs. 20500
26	Shri J.Gouthaman	Junior Deckhand	Rs. 20900
27	Shri Antony Molfin.K.F	Topaz	Rs. 22100
28	Shri Suraj.R	MTS	Rs. 21500
29	Shri Vinnarasan.P	Netmaker	Rs. 19700
30	Shri Mahesh Mohanan	Cook	Rs. 19700
31	Shri Akbar.S	MTS	Rs. 19700
32	Shri Vikas Kumar Sharma	MTS	Rs. 19700
33	Shri B.Sivaraman	Netmaker	Rs. 19100
34	Shri Andrew Praveen		Rs. 19100
35	Shri Mintu Meena	MTS	Rs. 19900
36	Shri Jobish J B	Carpenter	

DEPUTY DIRECTOR